The 2016 Autism Gala Committee

For sponsorship opportunities, media inquiries or other information, please contact:


PAULA STAMP, Founder/ Presenter
1-800-973-4209 416-564-2417
stamp@accidentresolution.com
The 2016 Autism Gala Committee
Name Position Email Telephone
Paula Stamp Founder / Presenter stamp@accidentresolution.com 1-800-973-4209
416-564-2417
Calvin Barry Committee Chair / Presenter cbarry@calvinbarry.ca 416-364-1224
416-562-7696
Michael Davidson Co-Chair michaeld@instorecorp.com 416-399-4671
Jeremy Diamond Co-Chair jeremy@diamondlaw.com 1-800-567-4878
Carrie Diblasi Co-Chair cdiblasi@pateylaw.com 1-800-973-4291
Diane DiDonato Co-Chair diane@inspirationallifestyles.com 416-566-5503
Philip Gillies Co-Chair phil@pgillies.ca 647-385-8474
Paul Kraszewski Co-Chair paul@greatoakvfa.com 416-997-7285
Shawn H. Patey Co-Chair spatey@pateylaw.com 1-800-973-4291
Joseph Schillaci Co-Chair joe@schillaci.ca 416-587-8300
Charles Sciberras Co-Chair csciberras@cass-a-bellaconstruction.com 416-938-0037
Sandra Zisckind Co-Chair sandra@diamondlaw.ca 1-800-567-4878