The Autism Gala Committee

For sponsorship opportunities, media inquiries or other information, please contact:


PAULA STAMP, Founder/ Presenter
1-800-973-4209 416-564-2417
stamp@accidentresolution.com
The Autism Gala Committee
Name Position Email Telephone
Paula Stamp Founder / Presenter stamp@accidentresolution.com 416-564-2417
Calvin Barry Committee Chair / Presenter cbarry@calvinbarry.ca 416-562-7696
Francis Chantiam Co-Chair nfc@ccx1.cam 416-705-1541
David Daniels Co-Chair ddaniels@etlin.com 416-948-6420
Michael Davidson Co-Chair michaeld@instorecorp.com 416-399-4671
Diane DiDonato Co-Chair diane@inspirationallifestyles.com 416-566-5503
Philip Gillies Co-Chair phil@pgillies.ca 647-385-8474
Paul Kraszewski Co-Chair paul@greatoakvfa.com 416-997-7285
John Nunziata Co-Chair john@johnnunziata.com 416-909-1476
Shawn H. Patey Co-Chair spatey@pateylaw.com 416-565-8310